Game Day for Grownups

When: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed May 27 2015. Also includes Wed May 28 2014, Wed Jun 25 2014, Wed Jul 23 2014, Wed Aug 27 2014, Wed Sep 24 2014, Wed Oct 22 2014, Wed Nov 26 2014, Wed Jan 28 2015, Wed Feb 25 2015, Wed Mar 25 2015, Wed Apr 22 2015, Wed May 27 2015.
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 1:00pm
Where: 
At the Library

Join us for Game day the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month at 1 p.m.

Photo of playing cards