Library Board Meeting

When: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday 31 times except Wed Jan 14 2015, Mon Nov 16 2015, Mon Jan 18 2016, Mon Jul 18 2016, Mon Nov 21 2016, Mon Dec 19 2016. Also includes Wed Jan 21 2015, Mon Nov 23 2015, Mon Jan 25 2016, Thu Nov 10 2016, Thu Dec 08 2016.
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 16, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 15, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 17, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 23, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 21, 2015 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 25, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 15, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 6:30pm
Where: 
At the Library