Library Board Meeting

When: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday 20 times except Mon Oct 15 2018.
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 6:30pm