Open

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 9:00am to 2:00pm